Menu Facebook

Directors

Alex Fraser Park Society Board is comprised of Twelve Affiliated Organizations, a Community Member @ Large, a Political Appointee and Two Life Members.

May 1st to April 30th...2021-2022 Board of Directors.  


 

Christine Miller

President/Quesnel Agricultural & Exhibition
Ph: 250-747-4576
Email: Christinermiller@telus.net

Ray Jasper

Vice President/Quesnel Rodeo Club
Ph:
Email: rjasper@goldcity.net

Thomas Christen

AFP. Director /Treasurer/ Fur & Feather
Ph: 250-992-9030
Email: thomaschristen@live.com

Lindsay Brunt

Secretary / AFP. Director / NC Gymkhana
Ph: 250-747-2778
Email: lindsay_brunt@hotmail.com

Greg Brink

Past president / AFP. Director / Member @ Large
Ph: 250-249-5153
Email: pres.alexfraserparksociety@outlook.com

Erin Kishkan

AFP. Director / Quesnel & District 4-H
Ph: 250-991-6654
Email: kishkan@quesnelbc.com

Rob LaFrance

AFP. Director / Back Country Horsemen of BC
Ph: 250-249-5353
Email: rob@mnrfarms.com

Gus & Nita Cameron

Life Members / 1992 -2019
Ph: 250-747-7401
Email: ajtarget@hotmail.com

Amanda Swaan

AFP Director/Pony Club
Mobile: 250-255-5766
Email: missyswaan@hotmail.com

Debbie Roch

AFP Director/Quesnel Barrel Racers
Ph: 250-992-2080
Email: dkroch@telus.net

Victoria Malone

AFP Director/ Quesnel and District Riding Club
Ph: 250-255-2668
Email: malone.v@gmail.com

Gary Nicholson

AFP Director/Quesnel Team Ropers
Ph: 250-983-2064
Email: g5flat@hotmail.com

Stacey Bowden

Director-High School Rodeo
Email: Staceybowden0610@Gmail. Com

Ashley Schmidt

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 250-991-7947
Email: alexfraserpark@outlook.com